Tournaments 2010 / 2011 Season
Club Tournament

The Warren Spring Club Tournament took place on 24th January 2010 and was a very well attended event.

Full write up from Roger coming soon.
Winner Runner Up
Knockout Mario Martinka Arron Beckett
Division 1 Erol Hasan Adrian Holmes
Division 2 and 3 Roy Jager Piers Gibson-Birch
NHTTA Closed Competitions
Winner Club Runner Up Club
Premier Luke Walsh Bedwell Andy Merritt Royston
Division 1 Keith Iveson Broadway Richard Baker Broadway
Division 2 Ryan Barton Bedwell Steve Harper Settlement
Division 3 Etan Walsh Bedwell Graham Aslett Bedwell
Veterans Men Mike Harper Settlement Stuart Mylrea Bedwell
Veterans Ladies Sanda Harper Settlement Janice Laing Settlement
Men Open Luke Walsh Bedwell Mike Harper Settlement
Women Open Sanda Harper Settlement Janice Laing Settlement
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.