Tournaments 2011 / 2012 Season
Annual Closed Club Tournament

A full report of this event is available in the April 2012 club Newsletter.

35 members took part with the following results:-

Winner Runner Up
Open Simon Proffitt Isaac Beevor
Division 1 Biao Wang Erol Hasan
Division 2 and 3 Robert Chapman Steve King
NHTTA Closed Competitions
Winner Club Runner Up Club
Premier Janice Laing Settlement Sanda Harper Settlement
Division 1 Richard Baker Broadway Biao Wang Warren Spring
Division 2 Hayden Gruby Bedwell Richard Pettengell Broadway
Division 3 Val Parkes Royston Sean Loffman Royston
Veterans Men Simon Proffitt Warren Spring    
Veterans Ladies Sanda Harper Settlement    
Men Open Luke Walsh Bedwell Jimmy Walsh Bedwell
Women Open Sanda Harper Settlement Janice Laing Settlement
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.