Tournaments 2014 / 2015 Season
Annual Closed Club Tournament

A full report of this event is available in the 2015 Annual Club Tournament Newsletter.
Winner Runner Up
Division 1 Mark Redford Bill Price
Division 2 Dave Kells Alan Dorn
Division 3 Charlotte Marsden Toby Snoxell
Handicap Bruce Yao George Whitley
NHTTA Closed Competitions
Winner Club Runner Up Club
Premier Marek Mastalerczyk Warren Spring Nick Hart Settlement
Division 1 Ryan Barton-Aslett Bedwell Graham Aslett Bedwell
Division 2 Gavin Booth Settlement Arto Viravorian Arto Gravely Dragons
Division 3 Doug Livingstone Warren Spring Charlotte Marsden Warren Spring
Veterans Men Gavin Booth Settlement Richard Steele Broadway
Veterans Ladies        
Men Open Ethan Walsh Bedwell Jimmy Walsh Bedwell
Women Open Karen Wrigley Broadway Charlotte Marsden Warren Spring
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.