Tournaments 2016 / 2017 Season
Annual Closed Club Tournament

A full report of this event is available in the 2017 Annual Club Tournament Newsletter.
Winner Runner Up
Division 1 Bruce Yao Ilyssa Lacorte
Division 2 Bruce Yao James Hamblett
Division 3 Victor Ramirez-Rioja James Hamblett
Handicap Bruce Yao Steve King
NHTTA Closed Competitions
Winner Club Runner Up Club
Premier Gavin Booth Settlement Ryan Barton Bedwell
Division 1 Bruce Yao Warren Spring John Pollard Bedwell
Division 2 Dave Saunders KLM Les Fitch Broadway
Division 3        
Veterans Men Gavin Booth Settlement Andy Merritt Royston
Veterans Ladies Sandra Harper Settlement Janice Laing Settlement
Men Open Stuart Mylrea Bedwell Charlie Baines Warren Spring
Women Open Charlotte Marsden Broadway Sandra Harper Settlement
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.