Teams 2001 / 2002 Season
Incomplete record of Players, Teams and Divisions
Premier A B
  Vince Corbin Derek Thom
  Alan Shelford Bill Price
  Brian Sykes Rob Worell
  Steve Fox Paul Waterman
    Craig Millwood
Position at End of Season 2nd out of 10 5th out of 10
Division 1 C  
  Dave Saunders  
  Erol Hasan  
  Arthur Hawkins  
Position at End of Season 5th out of 10  
Division 2 D E
  Steve Kilford Tony Wilson
  Dave Kells Tim Huxtable
  Di Jermyn Debbie Hills
    Gordon Barnes
Position at End of Season 6th out of 10 8th out of 10
During this season we were sponsored by the Green Man Pub and changed our name accordingly.
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott St Christopher Green Man A
McClaughlin Bedwell C Le Roi C
McClaughlin Inter Green Man D Broadway C
Henderson Christchurch B LDS B
Cobb Green Man D Broadway A
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.