Teams 2002 / 2003 Season
Incomplete record of Players, Teams and Divisions
Premier A B
  Dave Dowding Bill Price
  Alan Shelford Rob Worell
  Brian Sykes Paul Waterman
Position at End of Season 5th out of 10 9th out of 10
Division 1 C  
  Dave Saunders  
  Erol Hasan  
  Arthur Hawkins  
  Derek Thom  
Position at End of Season 3rd out of 10  
Division 2 D E
  Steve Kilford Tony Wilson
  Mike Rooze Tim Huxtable
  Ken Savill Debbie Hills
    Mark Jones
Position at End of Season 2nd out of 10 5th out of 10
Division 3 F  
  Ron Bent  
  Tom Gilbert  
  Chris Elkin  
Position at End of Season 8th out of 10  
During this season we were sponsored by the Green Man Pub and changed our name accordingly.
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A St Christopher
McClaughlin Green Man C Le Roi C
McClaughlin Inter Royston C Green Man D
Henderson LDS B Cardstock
Cobb Settlement A Green Man A
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.