Teams 2004 / 2005 Season
Incomplete record of Players, Teams and Divisions
Premier A B
  Alex Goudkoff Bill Price
  Paul Madden Craig Millwood
  Alan Shelford Rob Worell
Position at End of Season 10th out of 10 6th out of 10
Division 1 C D
  Dave Saunders Jon Marlow
  Paul Waterman Steve Kilford
  Arthur Hawkins Mike Rooze
  Derek Thom  
Position at End of Season 7th out of 10 8th out of 10
Division 2 E  
  Tony Wilson  
  Tim Huxtable  
  Debbie Hills  
  Mark Jones  
Position at End of Season 7th out of 10  
Division 3 F  
  Ken Savill  
  Tom Gilbert  
  Chris Elkin  
Position at End of Season 3rd out of 10  
During this season we were sponsored by the Green Man Pub and changed our name accordingly.
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A St Christopher
McClaughlin Royston B Bedwell B
McClaughlin Inter Broadway A Christchurch B
Henderson Broadway F Green Man F
Cobb Green Man B Royston D
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.