Teams 2006 / 2007 Season
Incomplete record of Players, Teams and Divisions
Premier A B
  Bill Price Derek Thom
  Craig Millwood Mike Rooze
  Rob Worell Tom Carr
  Alan Shelford  
Position at End of Season 3rd out of 10 6th out of 10
Division 1 C  
  Dave Saunders  
  Steve Kilford  
  Paul Waterman  
Position at End of Season 4th out of 10  
Division 2 D E
  Tony Wilson Daphne Baines
  Chris Lynch Marek Mastalerczyk
  Debbie Hills Alan Aldridge
  Mark Jones  
Position at End of Season 4th out of 10 1st out of 10
Division 3 F G
  Ken Savill Nigel Gibson-Birch
  Tim Huxtable Piers Gibson-Birch
  Dave Kells Ray Rapacchi
  Adrian Holmes  
Position at End of Season 1st out of 10 7th out of 10
During this season we were sponsored by the Green Man Pub and changed our name accordingly.
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Settlement Hawks Bedwell AVCs
McClaughlin Le Roi B Settlement Ravens
McClaughlin Inter Green Man E Royston D
Henderson Green Man F Christchurch B
Cobb Green Man F Bedwell A
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.