Teams 2007 / 2008 Season
Incomplete record of Players, Teams and Divisions
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Bill Price Alan Shelford Rob Worell   5th out of 10
Premier B Dave Langham Tom Carr Mike Rooze   3rd out of 10
1 C Vince Corbin Arthur Hawkins Paul Waterman Steve Kilford 1st out of 10
1 D Derek Thom Marek Mastalerczyk Alan Aldridge   4th out of 10
1 E Jim Dodds Grant Whitfield Dave Saunders Mark Redford 6th out of 10
2 F Tony Wilson Chris Lynch Debbie Hills   5th out of 10
2 G Adrian Holmes Dave Kells Ken Savill Tim Huxtable 2nd out of 10
3 H Roy Semark Dante Lacorte Ray Rapacchi Nigel Gibson-Birch 6th out of 10
During this season we were sponsored by the Green Man Pub and changed our name accordingly.
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Settlement Skylarks
McClaughlin Green Man D Green Man C
McClaughlin Inter Arto TTC B Royston D
Henderson Feathers Warriors Cardstock
Cobb Bedwell A Arto TTC B
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.