Teams 2009 / 2010 Season
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Arron Beckett Dave Langham Tom Carr Chris Marlow Joe Chacholiades         2nd out of 12
Premier B Rob Worell Mario Martinka Gabriela Hornakova Alan Shelford           4th out of 12
Premier C Derek Thom Marek Mastalerczyk Jim Dodds Bill Price Barry Philips         5th out of 12
Premier Warriors Craig Millwood Charlie Baines Tom Baines Isaac Beevor Glen Verdon         9th out of 12
1 D Richard Pettengell Adrian Holmes Erol Hasan Dave Kells           2nd out of 11
1 E Paul Waterman Steve Kilford Alan Aldridge Carl Rapacchi Paul Walker         5th out of 11
1 F Dave Saunders Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Mark Redford           9th out of 11
2 G Roy Jager Mathew Hellon Alan Harding Piers Gibson-Birch Dante Lacorte         2nd out of 12
2 H Peter Thomson Ken Savill Chris Elkin Tim Huxtable Tony Wilson         10th out of 12
3 J Roy Semark David Cunningham Nigel Gibson-Birch Ray Rapacchi Charlene Du Toit         5th out of 12
3 Pirates Richard Powell Nitai MacNaughton Peter Hellon Elaine Hanworth Stuart MacDougall Danny Fair Robert Chapman James Abrams Gavin Brown 11th out of 12
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Arto TTC A
McClaughlin Bedwell C Warren Spring E
McClaughlin Inter Bedwell F Warren Spring G
Henderson Bedwell G Broadway H
Cobb Warren Spring Warriors Settlement Skylarks
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.