Teams 2010 / 2011 Season
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Arron Beckett Tom Carr Gabriela Hornakova Mario Martinka     2nd out of 11
Premier B Jim Dodds Marek Mastalerczyk Alan Shelford Adrian Holmes Bill Price   6th out of 11
Premier Warriors Tom Baines Charlie Baines Isaac Beevor Paul Walker     5th out of 11
1 C Derek Thom Brian Sykes Alan Aldridge Carl Rapacchi Steve Kilford   7th out of 12
1 D Paul Waterman Dave Kells Erol Hasan Darko Butina     3rd out of 12
1 E Mark Redford Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Dave Saunders     10th out of 12
1 F Mathew Hellon Roy Jager Rob Worell Pooja Sharma     9th out of 12
2 G Ken Savill Peter Thomson Biao Wang James Abrams     4th out of 12
2 H Dante Lacorte Tim Huxtable Chris Elkin Milos Balac     12th out of 12
3 J Nigel Gibson-Birch Ray Rapacchi Roy Semark David Cunningham Robert Chapman   2nd out of 12
3 K Peter Hellon Richard Powell Barney Ross-Smith Doug Livingstone Nitai MacNaughton Mark Flint 4th out of 12
3 L Elaine Hanworth Sin Sin Hsu Yu Ning Tzeng Alan Harding Sathish Kumar Ian Ostojic 11th out of 12
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Warren Spring A
McClaughlin Broadway B Warren Spring E
McClaughlin Inter Bedwell H Broadway D
Henderson Bedwell L Royston E
Cobb Bedwell J Warren Spring B
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.