Teams 2011 / 2012 Season
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Arron Beckett Tom Carr Simon Proffitt Angela Smith   2nd out of 12
Premier B Marek Mastalerczyk Alan Shelford Adrian Holmes Paul Walker   5th out of 12
Premier C Jim Dodds Charlie Baines Isaac Beevor Barry Philips Derek Thom 7th out of 12
1 D Bill Price Brian Sykes Alan Aldridge Carl Rapacchi Steve Kilford 9th out of 12
1 E Paul Waterman Biao Wang Erol Hasan Roy Jager   5th out of 12
1 F Rob Worell Mathew Hellon Pooja Sharma John Giles   10th out of 12
1 G Mark Redford Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Dave Saunders   3d out of 12
2 H Ken Savill Peter Thomson Sam Taheri Debbie Hills   10th out of 12
2 J Dave Kells Dante Lacorte Tim Huxtable James Abrams Sahib Matharu 11th out of 12
2 Warren LABB John Le Warne Chris Musk Roger Willoughby     8th out of 12
3 K Nigel Gibson-Birch Ray Rapacchi David Cunningham Robert Chapman   4th out of 12
3 L Elaine Hanworth Steve King Richard Powell Doug Livingstone   3rd out of 12
3 M Roy Semark Alan Harding Milos Balac Michael Reading   6th out of 12
3 N Yu Ning Tzeng Barney Ross-Smith Peter Fabian Peter Ostojic   5th out of 12
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Warren Spring C
McClaughlin Broadway B Broadway C
McClaughlin Inter Bedwell J Bedwell H
Henderson Royston F Warren Spring K
Cobb Royston A Royston C
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.