Teams 2012 / 2013 Season
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Arron Beckett Tom Carr Simon Proffitt Angela Smith     2nd out of 12
Premier B Marek Mastalerczyk Isaac Beevor John McCance Gabriela Tankel Gary Keers   3rd out of 12
Premier C Jim Dodds Alan Shelford Adrian Holmes Barry Philips Dilshan Wijeskera   7th out of 12
Premier D Mark Redford Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Dave Saunders     12th out of 12
1 E Bill Price Derek Thom Carl Rapacchi Steve Kilford     7th out of 12
1 F Paul Waterman Mathew Hellon Erol Hasan Roy Jager     2nd out of 12
1 G Rob Worell Pooja Sharma James Abrams Robert Chapman     3rd out of 12
2 H Ken Savill Peter Thomson Sam Taheri Roger Willoughby     5th out of 12
2 J Dave Kells Dante Lacorte Tim Huxtable Debbie Hills Gary Kedzierski Chris West 8th out of 12
2 K John Le Warne Peter Fabian Kevin Yao Yu Ning Tzeng Ian Drakes   11th out of 12
3 L Elaine Hanworth Doug Livingstone Steve King Tony Wilson John Cox   2nd out of 12
3 M Nigel Gibson-Birch David Cunningham Alan Harding Pauline Worland     4th out of 12
3 N Roy Semark Jack Hurley Peter Newberry Robert Mitchell Punit Shah Tricia Brown 10th out of 12
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Warren Spring A
McClaughlin Bedwell E Settlement Ravens
McClaughlin Inter Broadway G Warren Spring J
Henderson Warren Spring L Warren Spring N
Cobb Broadway K Warren Spring B
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.