Teams 2014 / 2015 Season
Division Team
Premier A Arron Beckett Tom Carr Simon Proffitt Angela Smith Radovan Zivkovic       2nd out of 12
Premier B Marek Mastalerczyk John McCance Gabriela Tankel Gary Keers         4th out of 12
Premier C Alan Shelford Jim Dodds Dilshan Wijeskera           10th out of 12
1 D Mark Redford Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Roy Jager         5th out of 12
1 E Rob Worell Erol Hasan Paul Waterman Dante Lacorte         9th out of 12
1 F Steve Kilford Bill Price Les Fitch           7th out of 12
2 G Dave Kells John Cox Alan Dorn Steve King Gary Kedzierski       2nd out of 12
2 H Ken Savill Sam Taheri Mike Deeks Peter Thomson         9th out of 12
3 J Jim Keirl Kevin Yao Bruce Yao Chris Denman Charlotte Marsden       1st out of 13
3 K Ben Phipps Fabian Smith Stuart Ponting Matthew Smith Russ Whitley       3rd out of 13
3 L Doug Livingstone Carrick Livingstone Findlay Livingstone Tim Huxtable Ian Drakes Tony Wilson     2nd out of 13
3 M Nigel Gibson-Birch David Cunningham Toby Snoxall Alan Harding Yvonne Freer       4th out of 13
3 N Punit Shah Amit Shah Andrew Whittaker Fiona Whittaker Eve Whittaker Charlie Shepard Robert Mitchell Arun Dhaliwal 8th out of 13
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Broadway A
McClaughlin Bedwell D Warren Spring E
McClaughlin Inter Arto Gravely Dragons A Warren Spring G
Henderson Warren Spring J Warren Spring M
Cobb Settlement Kestrels Settlement Skylarks
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.