Teams 2015 / 2016 Season
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Arron Beckett Alan Shelford Bill Price Stephan Sale     5th out of 12
Premier B Marek Mastalerczyk John McCance Gabriela Tankel Dilshan Wijeskera Jim Dodds   3rd out of 12
1 C Mark Redford Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Roy Jager     5th out of 12
1 D Rob Worell Erol Hasan Paul Waterman John Cox     4th out of 12
1 E Steve Kilford Dave Kells Alan Dorn       3rd out of 12
2 F Elaine Hanworth Adrian Holmes Charlotte Marsden John Gardner     11th out of 12
2 G Ken Savill Sam Taheri Mike Deeks Peter Thomson     10th out of 12
2 H Doug Livingstone Carrick Livingstone Kevin Yao Dante Lacorte     2nd out of 12
2 J Piers Gibson-Birch Toby Snoxall Bruce Yao Charlie Shepard     3rd out of 12
2 K Nigel Gibson-Birch David Cunningham Tim Huxtable Sam Kester     12th out of 12
2 L Jim Keirl Chris Denman Earnest Denman Samantha Pearson John Le Warne James Brown 9th out of 12
3 M Ilyssa Lacorte Oliver Dorn Arun Dhaliwal Eric Morcombe Prash Murigendrappa   7th out of 12
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Settlement Skylarks
McClaughlin Warren Spring E Warren Spring C
McClaughlin Inter Arto Gravely Dragons B KLM A
Henderson Royston F Broadway E
Cobb Warren Spring J Warren Spring B
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.