Teams 2016 / 2017 Season
Division Team Final Position
Premier A Arron Beckett Alan Shelford Charlie Baines Stephan Sale     4th out of 12
Premier B Marek Mastalerczyk John McCance Gabriela Tankel Maciej Demski     3rd out of 12
1 C Mark Redford Arthur Hawkins Grant Whitfield Roy Jager     8th out of 12
1 D Steve Kilford Dilshan Wijeskera Dave Kells Alan Dorn     7th out of 12
1 E Paul Waterman Jim Dodds Erol Hasan Elaine Hanworth     6th out of 12
1 F Rob Worell Piers Gibson-Birch Dante Lacorte Ilyssa Lacorte John Cox   3rd out of 12
2 G Bill Price Bruce Yao Charlie Shepard Carl Rapacchi     1st out of 12
2 H Ken Savill Sam Taheri Mike Deeks Peter Thomson     10th out of 12
2 J Jim Keirl John Le Warne Chris Denman Earnest Denman Samantha Pearson Stuart Marquis 8th out of 12
2 K John Gallagher Mark Jones John Gardner Doug Livingstone Thomas Ronayne   11th out of 12
3 L Nigel Gibson-Birch Tim Huxtable David Cunningham Blagovesta Gerova     4th out of 11
3 M Eric Morcombe Danny Emery Oliver Dorn James Hamblett Samual Dermont Jack Thorn 3rd out of 11
Cup Winner Runner Up
Willmott Bedwell A Warren Spring A
McClaughlin Broadway C Bedwell E
McClaughlin Inter Arto Gravely Dragons B Settlement Kestrels
Henderson Warren Spring M Warren Spring L
Cobb Bedwell H Broadway E
For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
Welcome to the Warren Spring Table Tennis Club Website.