B Team 2019 / 2020 Season
Team Members:-
George Thorn, Satveer Pawar and Meth Wijeyekoon.

November 2019 matches:-
Beat Reading B 6-0
Lost to Chiltern A 5-4
Lost to Ashford B 5-4

For a Brief Summary of Table
Tennis Rules Click below
As of October 2018 our club is an Associate Club Member of Table Tennis England